Purple … wind? Certainly not rain.

Scarf, stolen from my mom; Jacket, Shoulder; Tee shirt, Gap; Sunnies, F21; Jeans, Adrene; Loafers, Aldo.

My favorite thing about this entire outfit is that the purple in the scarf reflects the purple in my hair. I hadn’t really thought about how I could use colour in my outfits and accessories to complement my hair. The possibilities are … well, not endless, but I’m cookin’ some ideas up in my brain space.

Also? This Gap tee-shirt might be the softest, most comfortable tee-shirt I’ve ever owned. And I only spent $15.00 on it. I’d call that a shopping success.

Photos by Aarron!

2 thoughts on “Purple … wind? Certainly not rain.

    • That’s such a nice compliment! I love this cut so much, and the colour is totally new for me, I’ve never done a “fashion” colour like this before. Now, I think I’m addicted, lol.

Leave a Reply

