Go Jets Go! (Or, I finally own some Jets gear that I wore on a gameday and they won).

Blazer, Aritzia; Winnipeg Jets Tee-Shirt, the Jets’ Store; Jeans, Seven for All Mankind; Necklace and bracelet, Hilary Druxman Girl Power; Shoes, Schutz.

Jets versus Stars last night, and the Jets took it, 5-2! This was in no small part due to the fact that after going to a Jets game, I realized I needed a bit of Jets gear to show my support. After all, I am the marketing manager of a sports bar, so I should show my support a bit better than a tweed skirt.

May I also mention how happy I am that people are no longer limited to ugly tee-shirts and oversized jerseys.

Go Jets go!

Photos by Aarron!

4 thoughts on “Go Jets Go! (Or, I finally own some Jets gear that I wore on a gameday and they won).

  1. I’m jealous, whenever I wear anything Canucks related, they lose. It may have something to do with being albertan… Love your blog, read it every day for inspiration!

Leave a Reply

