Dance! But only if you mean it.

There’s something cool and effortless about a tee-shirt and jeans. And when I’m looking cool and effortless, I generally act more ridiculous than normal. Actually, I think I always act more ridiculous than normal. There were teenagers having a make out session on the play structure who decided to watch our little photoshoot, so I really tried to pull out the awesome and epic dance moves.

Happy Monday!

Outfit deets: Scarf, Club Monaco; Gloves, the Bay; Jacket, Joe; Tee-shirt, lululemon; Jeans, Ardene; Socks, my brother’s wardrobe; Boots, Groundhog.

2 thoughts on “Dance! But only if you mean it.

Leave a Reply

