Flex and flex and flex.

image

image

I can’t help but feel more muscly when I wear a fitness tanktop as part of my outfit. I bought the lululemon tank when I decided that my irrational hatred of the colour purple was irrational, and as it is a good colour on me, I should start wearing it. So I did.

It was a doozy of a scorched yesterday. Took the bulk of the city by surprise. There’s something appealing about an activewear top on a really hot day. The built-in bra in this tank is made of mesh, and the fabric is moisture-wicking for when I sweat. I was much more comfortable yesterday than I had any right being.

Outfit deets: Necklace: Brazilian artisan; Tank: lululemon athletica; Skirt and sandals: Brasília’s hippie fair.

2 thoughts on “Flex and flex and flex.

Leave a Reply

