The antidote.

image

image

image

image

Sometimes, I just don’t put much thought into my outfits. Sometimes, I just need something to cover my bits for running around. When that happens, I have a few standard go-to outfits to suit every occasion.

In the summer months, this is either an all-in-one outfit (ie a maximum dress, etc) or what I am wearing in these pictures. Boyfriend jeans, a lululemon racerback tank in a wide assortment of colours, flip flops. Sometimes, a hat or sweater as well.

I have a ton of these tanks in many different colours. This one, in lululemon’s Antidote Green, is one of my all time favorites. Who doesn’t love a neon shade of green, after all?

Outfit deets: Hat: Winners; tank: lululemon; belt: Warrens; jeans: American Eagle; flip flops: Havaianas.

One thought on “The antidote.

Leave a Reply

