Fashion Flirting with Book Club

Earrings: Winnipeg Folk Festival
Necklace: Boutique in Montreal
Cardi: The Gap
Button up: Joe
Jeans: Ellus
Boots: Rocketdog

Last night I took a break from school work to go to book club. It was quite a lot of fun, lots of laughs, lots of interesting conversation, lots of incredibly delicious food. I was also feeling the prettiest I’ve felt in a while. I think it might be because not only did I WASH my hair, but I also brushed it AND I put on make-up.

It was kind of a big deal.

2 thoughts on “Fashion Flirting with Book Club

  1. Pingback: Pro Blogger News

Leave a Reply

