Fashion Flirting with These Layers

Today all I wanted was to feel comfortable and cosy, as it is another atrociously frigid day in Winnipeg. These three photos were taken between quick sprints to get the pictures done as quickly as possible, and to warm a body up a little bit.

I tried to give this look a name, but I couldn’t quite pin it down. It’s somewhere between some grunge, some skater, a bit of lumberjack and a touch of girlie. Perhaps a grungy skater girlyjack? A gratirlyjack look? In any event, it took me a few tries to find what I really wanted to wear today. The good news is that in so doing, I found at least 5 different 30×30 outfits that I hadn’t thought of previously. Pure awesome. Love the 30×30 closet remix challenge. You rock, Kendi!

4 thoughts on “Fashion Flirting with These Layers

Leave a Reply

