Fashion Flirting with a little bit of Emma & a little bit of Tiffany

For my first of 30 outfits of the same 30 items, I decided to be a little monochromatic (with a touch of green from the OTHER side of the colour wheel). Somehow, the outfit took on a personality of its own – a cross between Emma Pillsbury from Glee, and Tiffany from A Reason to be Fabulous.

Unfortunately, it is too cold today for even this hardcore remixer to take more than the single outdoor outfit shot today. My apartment building corridor has replaced the winter wonderland park a short jaunt away. At least for today.

Maybe I’ll regrow my winter brass balls by tomorrow.

5 thoughts on “Fashion Flirting with a little bit of Emma & a little bit of Tiffany

  1. I can’t even manage ONE outdoor shot at this time of year, so I salute you!

    Is it just me, or have Emma’s outfits gotten less cute since she started dating John Stamos? They’re not as colorful anymore… I miss that.

Leave a Reply

