Fashion Flirting with Marigold Mustard Marvelous

Hat: Ardene (3/$10.00)
Scarf: handmade gift from a friend in Brazil
Jacket: Colcci (Brazil, 2002)
Crops: Stratus Crops from lululemon athletica (2009)
Boots: Uggs

I love this hat, and that I managed to get my greedy paws on it (and two others just like it) for $10.00. Boxing Day sales are still on? Crazy time. I’m not complaining, however. At least I got to participate in some of the consumeristic madness.

You should expect to see this hat many times over. I’m officially in love – LOVE – with all three, after all. I never would have taken myself for a polyamorous being, but there you go.

Yesterday officially marked the last day of casual ensembles. It was my first time wearing Uggs in a good long time, and will likely be the last time for quite a while as well.

Leave a Reply

