Fashion Flirting with Shivers and Shakes.

Earrings: Renner (Brasília…. in 2005?)
Turtleneck: MaraMac (Brasília)
Coral wrap: lululemon athletica
Cuff: gift (it’s antique!)
Skirt: Anthropologie
Ring: Out of the Blue
Shoes: Jump, from Town Shoes

I managed to get in one outdoor picture, and that is it. That is all I managed before my Fight or Flight instincts kicked in and I fled to the radiator heat of my apartment building.

The best thing about today’s outfit is that it is completely not an outfit that your look at and think: “This is something a girl would wear when it is -33oC (with the windchill) outside!”  I received several totally awesome looks while feasting on scrambled eggs and hash browns at my local breakfast eatery.

Leave a Reply

