Fashion Flirting with … Well, I wouldn’t call it a break, exactly.

… More a lack of innovation.

These last few days haven’t included much beyond trucking to the University and analyzing data, expanding my lit review, meeting with my wonderful advisor.  I’ve worn pretty much the exact same outfit every day.

The hat:

The cheer gear Canada toque from lululemon athletica.

The hoodie:

Photo courtesy of Lululemon Addict.

The Remix lulu Hoodie from lululemon athletica with an embroidered “Love” on the arm.

The tee-shirt:

Photo courtesy of lululemon.com

The lululemon athletica 5-year Pima Cotton tee in back and Oasis (no longer available, similar.

The Jeans:

These ones.

The shoes:

My pink Converse All Stars from … forever ago.

 

I really haven’t had anything of interest to share, so I haven’t.  However, I have some outfits planned from tomorrow and Christmas day.

I hope, thus far, everyone has been having a wonderful Winter Festive Season, and that this Winter Festive Season continues to be wonderful.  Maybe even more wonderful.  I’m OK with that.  Don’t feel pressured though.  You just go and have the best Winter Festive Season you can possibly have!

One thought on “Fashion Flirting with … Well, I wouldn’t call it a break, exactly.

Leave a Reply

