Fashion Flirting with 18+(30*30)=1+9+8

This outfit was pretty much perfect for making dinner with a friend, followed by games night!  We played a big game of Scribblish, and a short game of Canadian Cranium (the Canadian Editions of everything are always much more challenging).  I haven’t laughed that hard in a long, long time.  So hard, I appear to have given myself a laughter hangover.  I’m not complaining too much, though!

On Day 18 of Kendi’s 30*30 Remix Challenge, I also made bread, and enjoyed my very last hooping class of 2010.  Im definitely going to miss it, let me tell you.  2011, and she will be hosting more classes.  I can’t wait.

Earrings were handmade by a Mexican Artisan, the tights are from Hue or something.

Leave a Reply

