Fashion Flirting with Polyvore

Sigh

 

This was what I’d planned on wearing today (sort of), if I hadn’t been up all night with tummy issues, and then woke to killer coughs, and gurgly belly.  So I am still in my PJs.  But the above (with the exception of the shoes…  shoes I fully intend upon purchasing, or something über similar, as soon as possible…  I really want animal print footwear).

I’ll likely wear it tomorrow, and we’ll see if it looks as good as I think the Polyvore outfit looks.  Only time will tell!

Cough, cough, cough, hack.

One thought on “Fashion Flirting with Polyvore

Leave a Reply

