Fashion Flirting with Fabulous Friday

Earrings: Frockstar
Jacket: Shoulder
Ruffle top: Anthropologie
White tee: lululemon athletica
Jeans: Seven for all Mankind
Fabulous Gold Pumps: Frockstar

Remember when Sally from Already Pretty argued that we should consider wearing fabulous things All The Time? I’m revisiting this, and I’m planning on revisiting it every Friday.

INAUGURAL  FABULOUS FRIDAY POST!

Casual Fridays are, as my brother put it, for “hippies and noobs.”  My brother dresses to the nines every single day, and I adore him for it.  I have more fabulous items than I do fabulous events, so I’m going to turn my Fridays into fabulous events.

Today’s fabulous item?  My gold snakeskin pumps.  I purchased these to wear with a satin dress for a wedding two summers ago and haven’t worn them since.  They aren’t the most well made shoes, but they are inexplicably comfortable, and oh, when the sunlight hits them they shine with abandon.

2 thoughts on “Fashion Flirting with Fabulous Friday

Leave a Reply

