Fashion Flirting with a Bow.

Earrings: Winnipeg Folk Fest, Handmade Village
Tie Cardi: lululemon athletica
Bow neck tank: Altered halter from Club Monaco
Grey skirt: Dress layered under tank, from American Eagle
ShoeS: Jump, from Town Shoes

I feel really pretty today.  I’ve never worn a shirt that ties into a bow at the neck like this.  I didn’t think it would look good, but I really like the look.  I especially like the tie in the front of the cardigan with the bow at the neck, it is really feminine and soft looking. I dig it.

6 thoughts on “Fashion Flirting with a Bow.

    • It took me a long time to start wearing them, but I’m really glad I do. Tell you what- when I’m ready to get stop wearing them (if that ever happens) you’ll have 1st dibs!

  1. I like the thing you have going with your hair up . Good choice with the bow neckline. It doesn’t compete.

Leave a Reply

