Fashion Flirting with Wackadoo New Accessories

Earrings: Made by a friend
Jean Jacket: Buffalo
Dress: Urban Outfitters
Belt: Shoulder (Brasília)
Shoes: Zara
Ring: Out of the Blue
Necklush: Random boutique in Brazil

I scared my cat with my crazy attempts at spinning and jumping in these shots.  They didn’t work out as planned, but I like the way the mistakes turned out better than the ones that came out exactly how I envisioned them.  Odd how that works, hey?

Meet my necklush!  I don’t know much about it other than it is a cross – a hybrid, if you will – between a necklace and a scarf.  It is really impractical, kind of heavy, sort of uncomfortable, very awkward.  That is probably why I love it as much as I do.

Creepy Darth Vader likes to use it to spy on people.

As it happens, so do I!

Vader has more practice being sneaky and skulky (and also sulky and whiney, at least in the first two and a half movies … chronologically) than I do.

Which reminds me – if your humour is twisty and offbeat, like mine, you should probably check out the best review I’ve ever watched of Episode One (the link is to part 1).  If your humour isn’t dark and twisty like mine, you should still check it out, because it is awesome, even if it is dark and twisty.  Ish. It is especially effective if you are bored and looking to procrastinate (as I often am).

Leave a Reply

