Fashion Flirting with a Genie in a Bottle, Baby

Earrings AND Awesome Bronze Skull Ring: Out of the Blue
Tank and Harem Pants (called the “Wear ’em Pants” – clever): lululemon athletica
Bracelet: Artisan Fair, Brasília
Shoes: Stolen from my mom

Mr. Fly really digs the bronze rings.  First he was all purr purr gaga over Lord Vader, and now he’s making kissy face with creepy skull on my finger.  And by creepy, I actually mean: awesome.

Today, I took inspiration from I Dream of Jeannie. I used to love that show, and always thought she was the epitome of beauty and grace.  I also thought she was mad funny, and would unleash gales of laughter over jokes I didn’t always understand.

Canned laughter is good for making you feel included, let me tell you.


One thought on “Fashion Flirting with a Genie in a Bottle, Baby

Leave a Reply

